Simple Change: Arrow Icons

Tekk

Apr 5, 2021
Please please PLEASE make a different icons for arrows. Bodkin, Broadhead, and Longbow arrows should not look identical.
I hate having to hover over each icon to separate broadhead arrows from longbow arrows.

I'm not a programmer, but i'm pretty sure changing the icon would be extremely easy.

P.S. please stop neglecting archers. Starting to feel like the unwanted step child that lives under the staircase.

Tashka

Dec 4, 2021
It should be alvarin's clade gift instead of nightvision. Because how come you can see in the dark but can't tell which arrow is broadhead and shich is longbow.

D

Deleted member 44

When you open your inventory, you can distinguish broadhead from longbow arrows without hovering over them?
Nope, and I don't really care. It takes less than a second to read. Can you tell what all other weapons and armor are made of by just icons? Nope, and again, doesn't matter. I can't imagine what situation that I would be in that I would need to frantically click on a long bow and long bow arrows unless I was some META garbage OP Oghmir build that when is dismounted becomes twice as deadly. I feel like this post is triggered from some past event where I killed your horse and you were frantically searching for your long bow arrows to shoot me as I ran off with your steel horse armor.

I'm still using that armor.

SilentPony

Nov 27, 2021