Saving game settings after exiting

Svaar

Member
Nov 4, 2020
45
34
18
40
Russia
1) Does not save DLSS settings after exiting the game. It is necessary to expose them again each time.
2) Minimize the settings window and exit to the initial game menu, after pressing the save button in setting window.