Any Darkfallers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyrmexThraxvágr

May 28, 2020
France
discord.gg
Hi. There are plenty of ex-Darkfall players here. I played it from 2009 till it shut down. My IGN was Elda Westworth. I started playing Mortal Online 1 right after that. I was in a solo player clan. I like your signature :)

Thank you! That is nice to hear, I am looking forward to get more Darkfallers engaged into this game, it looks like it could be worth the shot.

finegamingconnoisseur

May 29, 2020
www.youtube.com
I played Darkfall Online for a month or two back in '09, the AI was pretty good which was rare to see in an MMORPG.

Needless to say, that was also around about the time I discovered Mortal Online which I immediately signed up for. The rest, as they say, was history and now here I am. 🙂

Dominatrixx

Nov 23, 2020
That is a bummer. Were you part of any Clan? Your name is familiar.
My name was Aedil Curran, I was in a relatively small clan Brother of War made by Bones Gdarkland, at later stages of DFO history we were a part of an alliance cosisting of NoCry and some other minor clans. Such guys as Aero Greendude and Gans the Great were there aswell xD

Reactions: MyrmexThraxvágr

Treibholz

Nov 30, 2020
Here! Played DF for about a year or so and was member of the guild "bag and sword"
I loved the KI of the enemies in Darkfall, it was way better experience compared to other MMORPGs and this still is correct today!

I liked Agon. So sad the world was pretty empty and there was nothing really meaningful to explore/do apart of fighting. Hope MO2 will have a more lively interactive world, more sand in its box, hidden treasures to find or die for, caves to explore, traps and secret switches and all such things adventurers love.

And ships for mighty pirates of course!

MyrmexThraxvágr

May 28, 2020
France
discord.gg
Here! Played DF for about a year or so and was member of the guild "bag and sword"